“AVR Core: Getting Started”的版本间的差异

来自Microduino Wikipedia
跳转至: 导航、 搜索
 
(未显示2个用户的15个中间版本)
第1行: 第1行:
−
{{Language|Microduino Getting Started}}
+
{{Language|AVR核心:Getting started}}
−
 
 
 
{| style="width: 800px;"
 
{| style="width: 800px;"
 
|-
 
|-
 
|
 
|
−
[[File:microduinoGettingStartHeader.jpg|360px|right|thumb]]
 
−
 
−
 
−
 
−
 
−
 
−
 
−
==Step 1: Arduino IDE Download==
 
−
'''*Arduino compatible, first install the basic IDE'''
 
  
 +
{| style="width: 800px;" | colspan="2" |
  
−
* Download the Microduino IDE (based on a modified version Arduino1.0x):
 
−
**[[https://github.com/wasdpkj/Microduino-IDE Microduino-IDE]]
 
−
 
−
 
−
*We have Microduino compatible hardware support packages and libraries integrated in the IDE. The next step will be to verify that it is installed correctly
 
−
 
−
==Step 2: Verify IDE==
 
−
 
−
{| style="width: 800px;"
 
 
|-
 
|-
−
|  
+
| style="width:400px" align="left"|  
−
'''*Verifying hardware support package'''
+
=For MAC=
  
 +
*'''[[Getting started: Mac]]'''
 +
<br>
 +
[[File:microduinoGettingStart-ForMAC.jpg|400px|left|thumb]]
  
−
*The Microduino IDE has an integrated hardware support package for its variety of cores:
+
| style="width:400px" align="right"|
−
**This package allows Microduino hardware to be displayed in the “Board” menu
+
|
−
**Like the official Arduino hardware, you can download code online and reprogram the bootloader
+
=For WINDOWS=
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
1. Start Arduino IDE, click the "Tools" menu.<br>2. Verify that there are Microduino modules under "Board" menu.
 
−
||
 
−
[[File:microduinoGettingStart1.jpg|289px|right|thumb]]
 
−
|}
 
−
 
 
  
−
{| style="width: 800px;"
+
*'''[[Getting started: Windows]]'''
 +
<br>
 +
[[File:microduinoGettingStart-ForWindows.jpg|400px|left|thumb]]
 
|-
 
|-
−
|  
+
|
−
'''*Verify library'''
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
*Microduino provides a compatible library support package for dozens of different functional modules:
 
−
**The original Arduino support packages are renamed for simpler classification
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
1. Start Arduino IDE, click the "File" menu.<br>
 
−
2. You will find the prewritten programs in the "Examples" menu.<br>
 
−
3. The original Arduino examples are placed in the "Arduino" folder.
 
−
||
 
−
[[File:microduinoGettingStart2.jpg|289px|right|thumb]]
 
−
|}
 
−
 
 
−
==Step 3: Drivers==
 
−
 
 
−
'''*After the IDE is configured, install the drivers'''
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
'''*Download Driver*
 
−
*First download the corresponding system drivers:
 
−
**[[https://github.com/wasdpkj/Microduino-Drivers Microduino-Drivers]]
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
'''*Install the driver'''
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
{| style="width: 800px;"
 
−
|-
 
−
|
 
−
'''*Windows'''<br>
 
−
*Automatic installation
 
−
:1. Unzip get "\ Windows \ Automatic" folder contents.
 
−
:2. Run "CDM XX WHQL Certified.exe" as administrator.
 
−
:3. Follow the prompts to complete the installation​.
 
−
*Manual installation
 
−
:1. Advanced users may choose to install manually:
 
−
:'''[[Manually install the Microduino drivers in windows]]'''
 
−
||
 
−
[[File:microduinoGettingStart3.jpg|289px|right|thumb]]
 
−
|}
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
{| style="width: 800px;"
 
−
|-
 
−
|
 
−
'''*Mac OS'''
 
−
:1. Unzip get"\Mac.os"Folder Contents
 
−
:2. Run "FTDIUSBSerialDriver_X_X"
 
−
:3. Follow the prompts to complete the installation
 
−
||
 
−
[[File:microduinoGettingStart4.jpg|289px|right|thumb]]
 
−
|}
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
    '''Note:'''
 
−
    '''If there is damage or missing signature file when prompted, you need to disable the digital signature system installation in windows 8。'''
 
−
    1.Turn off the check.
 
−
    2.Hold the shift key while clicking on Restart.
 
−
    3.Select Troubleshoot > Advanced Options > Startup Settings > Restart.
 
−
    4.After Restart select option 7. <br>
 
−
    by: [[http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/windows_8-hardware/how-to-install-a-driver-that-does-not-contain/7c3f299b-3483-4c96-8c44-87c7451af222 Microsoft Answers]]
 
−
 
 
−
==Step 4: Connecting Hardware==
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
*Use a Micro-USB cable to connect a Microduino-USBTTL to your PC / Mac:
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
{| style="width: 800px;"
 
−
|-
 
−
|
 
−
'''*Windows'''
 
−
:1. Open the IDE. Go to "Tools" > "Serial Port".
 
−
:2. Select "COMXX".
 
−
||
 
−
[[File:microduinoGettingStart5.jpg|289px|right|thumb]]
 
 
|}
 
|}
−
 
+
<br>
−
 
+
<br>
−
{| style="width: 800px;"
 
−
|-
 
−
|
 
−
'''*Mac OS'''
 
−
:1. Open the IDE, in the menu "Tools" in the "Serial Port".
 
−
:2. Select "dev / tty.usbserial-XX".
 
−
||
 
−
[[File:microduinoGettingStart6.jpg|289px|right|thumb]]
 
−
|}
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
==Appendix==
 
−
 
 
−
 
 
−
*'''[[Install Arduino IDE Microduino Hardware Support Package]]'''
 
−
*'''[[Install Arduino IDE Microduino Library Support Package]]'''
 
−
 
 
 
|}
 
|}

2015年8月24日 (一) 09:15的最新版本